Tuesday, 13 July 2010

Confusion

I'm talking to that girl again, although I'm not sure what's going to happen, after she'd been texting me insisting that I was wrong again.
I think I'm talking to her again because it was hurting me too much to be away from my other friends. Well, now I'm going to the cinema with her on Monday (because we can't be bothered with the merit trip, and there's four of us who don't want to take the couples). It should be fun, because we have to catch a bus (last time we had to get Lola to help us).
Also, I'm stiil not sure how I feel about Lewis, because he really likes Rhi (he actually cried over her). I spent most of my lunchtime with him sitting behind me on the grass by the tree, with my head in his lap, and the girl sitting on me. It was fun :) :)
Also, Aled tried to have a fight with me, but he fails at fighting, and we ended up laughing at eachother :).

Monday, 21 June 2010

Good and Bad, but mostly Bad.

Everything is going really well with Lewis and Aled, I haven't fallen out with either of them, and everythings cool between us, although several people have told me that they think that I am 'secretly dating' Lewis. I am not. I couldn't date him, despite how I am starting to feel about him. Lucy still likes him, and if I'm honest, I think Rhiannon does still, even though she told him that she only wanted to be friends and shot him down. But otherwise, Lewis is my boy best friend.
Talking of best friends, I have lost one of them recently, and I'm so glad that I've walked away from her and her ridiculous hairstyle (well, it was ridiculous today (21/06) curls that made her hair look matted and disgusting that had been wrneched into bunches, which she changed to a side ponytail with most of her hair still hanging out). She hadd her last chance when we fell out for the billionth time the other day. She gets really close to people until she falls out with them and they are pushed to the bottom of the pile again. Anyway, we were standong outside of Maths, and I literally placed my arm gently on her bag, and left it there. She grabbed my arm (she'd recently been growing her nails), and told me to let go. I didn't, messing around, as you do, but she repeated to get off, and scratched me with her nails (last time she dug her nails into me, she actually cut me). I was like, why the hell did you scratch me? And she was being the spoilt bitch that she is and insisting that I was wrong, and she was right, which seems to be the case every single time that we argue. So I told her that she could shove it, because I cannot be bothered with her and her silly little games anymore.
I later found out that she had lied, and told people that I actually INJURED her, and that she 'accidentaly' scratched me, and apparently, I called her a 'F*cking Bitch' which I do not remember doing.
Well, now I don't even look at her, and if I do, it's because I'm giving her evils. Instead of her and 'her' group (a lot of them are sheep (although I love them, I have to say this) and will follow her to then end of the earth, and only do things if she's doing them. I really don't understand why they follow her constantly, she isn't that special, and she really has a very nasty streak.) I hang around with Rhiannon and Miriam, and the 'Welshies'. I still talk to everyone in 'her' group, but I refuse to be anywhere near her.
I was meant to be going to a barbeque at her house this Saturday, but I have made arrangements with another friend to go to the beach instead. I will literally do anything to get out of it, I think my parents might still be going, but that's fair enough. Also, one of the girls who is closer to 'her' isn't going, because it's her birthday which really shocked me (that she wasn't going). She also told me that she would've wanted me to go, but I was like, I would NEVER go to her house now, not after what she's done.
The worst part of it is is probably the fact that I know that she doesn't give a damn what she does to other people and how much it hurts them, as long as she's happy. I hope she rots in hell. Spoilt bitch.

Friday, 14 May 2010

Why do I Bother?

This blog is about Aled and Lewis (a new name to add to my blog) and the incident on Thursday.

Lewis was looking for me at lunchtime, and I was told that he had a 'joke' to tell me. He found me at the end of lunch, as I was about to go into my form room. I went over to Lewis and Aled, and their 'joke' was for Aled (now is a good point to mention that I've liked him for almost three years now.) to jump into Lewis' arms and shout at me that 'He was taken by Lewis.' At the time, I thought that it was fine and they were just having a laugh with me.
Then in our French lesson (they sat behind me and Keren) Aled was talking to me, and I told him tat his joke wasn't very funny. He told me that his joke wasn't supposed to be funny, and he was rubbing in the fact that 'I couldn't have him'. Well, to be honest, this really really upset me, partly because he could be true, and partly because Lewis had gone along with it (it was his idea I think) when he knows exactly how I feel about Aled, and how much I liked him. I spent the rest of French and History almost in tears because I couldn't believe that Lewis would do that to me, because we're quite good friends and the fact that Aled could be that far up his own ass!!
I guess that I'm just lucky to have friends like Cerys, Keren and Nia who told me that I was too good for Aled and that he was basically a waste of space, but the thing is I can't stop liking him even though he's constantly a dick to me! It really annoys me that I can't stop thinkig about him.
Later that night, Lewis apologised to me on Facebook.

Him: hi look i am really truly sorry and i just ment it as a joke i didnt want you to get upset or anythin because i am a fckin stupid twat and your a really good friend to me so plz just know im sorry

Me: i can forgive you, what hurt me was the fact that you know exactly how i feel about Aled, and i couldnt believe you did that :( when Aled repeated the fact that i didnt have a chance with him it made me feel like i wasnt good enough :(
i'm just glad that i have friends like cerys, keren and nia who made me feel more like a person and not just the dirt on his shoe.

Him: ok im gunna speak to you as a boy now and not as a friend, you are wayy to good for Aled ok, look tom is a complete wanker and your funny, kind and pretty, dude you can find someone better

To be honest, I almost cried! Nobody has ever said anything like that to me before, and it really made me feel so much better :D. We're all friends now (Aled, Lewis and I) but I'm kind of wondering how long it'll last before I end up falling out with Aled again, which I really don't want to do :(....

Saturday, 17 April 2010

Easter

Well, in the Easter holidays so far, I have been to England and Scotland with the family, and had my birthday.

Let's start with England. We went to Stafford at the start of the holidays, to catch up with some of my mum's relatives (sisters) and to see about my Grandad's will. He unfortunately passed away on the 28th of February, he was roughly 95 years old (I think!).
Then we travelled up to Scotland to stay with my auntie overnight. It was fun, I met this girl, my aunties next door neighbour, called Charlie, who I have met once before (I was about 5!) and she was nice. Her mum was awesome :) she brought over about 6 or 7 cans of coke for my brother and I!! WE'd argued about him claiming one of the 2 litre bottles, and I'd only had about 2 cans, so I kicked up a fuss XD. I was awake until about 5 a.m, talking to Miss Amy about some random stuff that I don't even remember! The only part of the conversation I remember was me complaining about the random FSSHHH-POP noise that happened roughly every hour! I figured out later that it was in fact, a glade air freshener! I wish I'd known that before it scared the bejeesus out of me!
The next day was one of the best days I've had in a while. I finally got to see D and his family (older brother-T, mother-A, father-R). It was kind of arkward when we got there, because my brother and I had NO IDEA what to say to them!! We eventually went back into the house (we were chatting outside for a while) and sat in their lounge.
I had a bit of a retard moment and decided that I really could not sit next to D on the sofa,so instead, I sat on the floor. They must think I'm pretty weird, as later on, when A brought food out (help yourself), I hardly picked anything up, probably because it was all brown/couldn't eat it with my braces! My dad said:
'Is that all you're having?' *indicates to lack of food on plate*
So I said:
'Stop laughing at me! Why do you always laugh at me for everything?!'

*T looks at and seems confused/amused*
Me:
'I'm just not hungry, ok?'

*walks off to sound of general laughter*
Oh, and before food, there was an incident involving a spider. (I should mention I hate spiders. A lot.) T found it on the carpet, and picked it up, and he was messing around, and he pretended to drop it on me (I was slightly freaking out already) and he actually dropped it!! But it was all cool, because it didnt touch me XD. It was on the carpet for a while, moving, but like, really slowly, so T flicked it, which made me laugh (imagine a spider flying across a room, funny right?).
We had a few good days with them, including D and his obsession with pipes (I really don't know), and going for an Indian in Grange after bumping into A in Lancaster. But before the Indian was the swimming. This basically meant that I got to see D topless (kind of dissapointing XD)!
Anyway, after the swimming, we went for an Indian in Grange. I had a very nice curry (no idea what, but it was the same as A), and D ordered one with a lot of chillies, and he obviously had to eat some!! He ate the first one, and thought oh yes, it's fine, they aren't hot at all! His face when he ate the second :D!!! It creased me!
His eyes were watering loads, and he was really red in the face! A kept trying to buy him a drink, but he refused (idiot-in a nice way) and he said 'That would be giving up!' It was a fun night out really, in a basically empty restaurant, laughing all night about really stupid things.
Later that night when we were back at the hotel, I made my father come with me down to the reception/bar so that I could use my laptop to talk to Lucy on ooVoo, whilst the hotels cat made itself comfortable on my dad's lap. Well, it decided to get up after about half an hour, and get comfy on my keyboard, so I sent a bunch of random messages to Anna via facebook XD it was great!

Not much else happened until my birthday this week :) I got some really nice stuff from my mum, and some 'cleanser and toner' from my aunty I think! I managed to get about £110 in birthday money, which will be wisely spent in New Look when I get the chance to go shopping!
Nothing else is going on for the rest of the holidays apart from Lauren's party on Monday (we have an inset day :D :D :D) which reminds me, I need to get people birthday presents....We have about seven or eight birthdays in the space of about a month, which should be a laugh if they all have parties! Eleri had a party the other day..
I was meant to be going with Keren, (last minute thing, she wasnt going to go) and then she decided to call me back and say that she had a 'bad stomach', which wrecked me basically. I didnt end up going to the party, I spent about half an hour on facebook (enough time for Lucy to ask me over, because she didn't want to go to the party either) so I went to her house for a few hours, and avoided walking past Eleri's house!
I love that girl XD
Over and out.

Friday, 2 April 2010

I hate her

Anna has just told me about Cerys, and the fact that she talks to D a lot! And she has his FRIENDS msn. I amm physically going to kill her, she said it was payback, it isn't, it's BULLSHIT.
That is all.
Also, I know exactly what has been happening with her and D and the pictures. Basically, she has been sending him 'topless' pictures of herself (I think this means in a bra) and he has been sending them back! I had already noticed that she had saved some pictures of him onto her phone, and he knew. No one would tell me about the pictures, and the same close friend that I will mention in a minute, assured me that it had nothing to do with D, and when I asked Cerys, she mumbled a bit, then changed the subject! I finally found out about two days ago, when a very close friend accidentaly let slip. To be honest, I'm glad she told me, because Cerys had already made me believe her lies when she said to me that she didn't fancy D anymore, when she blatantly did. I confronted her about this on Facebook, and she admitted that she only told me she didn't like him so that I would still be her friend.
I would've preferred to know the truth, and these lies led to me pretty much hating her for a long time. I have apolgised, for being a 'mong', to which she replied that she had been a spoilt bitch. To be honest, I almost told her, 'yes, you hve, now grow up and get a life!' but I cannot be bothered to waste my unlimited texts on
her :).
I do know that I have mentioned most of this before, it's just that it annoys me ok! XD
Oh, and Cerys is now ginger. I don't see what she's complaining about, because she was saying to all of us that she was going ginger in the holidays, and then she decided on black (she would've look like a total knob, because her hair is light anyway) but now, she has 'tried to go lighter, but ended up going ginger'. I was so tempted to comment on her staus and say something along the lines of 'you wanted to go ginger anyway, idiot.' or 'I think you can't use hair dye properly'
Wow this makes me sound like a complete BICTCH!!

Thursday, 1 April 2010

Taken a while, but here I am!

I haven't blogged in a while, but a lot has happened really. I can't be bothered to write it all down, so I'll start with today (ish)!

Well, today was the Eisteddfod, basically a massive waste of a day. The best part was when my house was doing the disco dancing (for the year 10's and up) as some of the year 11's in my house are very very fit!!
I've had two very embarrassing moments over two days, today I did the thing, when you step on a can when it's on its side, it stays on your foot. I was walking but I was stamping my foot with the can on really hard, and basically being a retard. I walked around the corner, and there was a man sitting at a window in a cabin staring at me!! I was practically on the floor I was laughing so hard!
My other embarrassing moment that happened yesterday in welsh, was to do with Peter and Kate. We weren't really doing much work, so obviously I was talking to Kate across the desks. I said to her, "Did you know that I'm in a ''relationship'' with Lucy?"
Kate- "No"
Peter- "Well, did you know I'm in a relationship with Kate?" (Kate likes Peter a lot!!)
Kate- "WTF??"
Later on, somebody said to me, possibly Keren, said "Oh look! They're about to kiss!" because their heads were really close because they were working, so I put my hands together in a heart shape, and i was doing pouty lips. Well, I didn't realise that I was looking straight at Matthew (who was looking right back at me!!) so I was pretty much on the floor sobbing because I was so embarrassed and laughing so hard!
After that lesson, Peter walked with me out of class because everybody walked off without me, and when we were about to go different ways (he catches a bus, I don't) he shouted "Have a nice holiday Ceri!" I was like, "Erm, aren't you in tomorrow?" *blushes and walks away*
So that day was good :)

Also, I have almost fallen out with Cerys over a boy. But it is her fault really, because I told everybody not to add him on facebook, because they don't know him, and I've known him since i was born really, so what does she do! She adds him. She then decided that she FANCIES him, gets his msn and mobile number, and I didn't have any of this (msn or phone number). We had a huge argument over this, and she was basically being a complete dick to me. I don't think she realised that I didn't have his msn and number, and when I told her in the middle of a massive argument whilst crying my eyes out, she just stood there and nodded and was being all patronising!
*I failed to mention that he lives in ENGLAND and I was really happy when he added me on facebook, because I haven't seen him for a few years, and I'm going to see him for my birthday.
We are friends now, but I don't really like her, because I found out a few weeks ago that she had saved pictures of him onto her iPod and phone. This really p*ssed me off because she had lied to me and told me that she didn't like him anymore. I don't know how thick she thinks I am, but apparently she lied because she wanted to stay friends with me (I found this out the other day). She should've just told me the truth, because i know she probably thinks that she was doing it to 'protect me' but it just hurts more.
She managed to upset me a lot over him, and completely put me off going to see him, which is totally unfair. She even had the cheek to ask me if she could meet him when he comes down with his family to see my family in the summer! I was like NO!
Everybody thinks she's changed. I do too to be honest. She's turned into a bit of a slut, and will fancy anything that moves. She actually went out with Lucy's little brother, and to be honest, he's not that pretty, and she didn't really like him to start with!
You can tell that she idolises Anna, because Anna dyed her hair black, Cerys now wants to dye her hair black. Anna wore DC's to school, Cerys went out and bought Vans to wear. Anna bought a random (and very nice) bag for school, CERYS WENT OUT AND BOUGHT ONE!

Sometimes I don't think she gets how much some of the things she does hurts and annoys people.

Tuesday, 23 February 2010

All's Well and Good... For Now

Well, I haven't blogged in a while, but not that much has happened really. Keren has been banned from going up to town with me, because I left her up town when Yves and Dan were totally harsh on me. Keren and I fell out earlier, because she was sending me a lot of bitchy texts about the whole thing, with Anna joining in when she was with Keren at her nan's cottage in North Wales.
I have apologised to everybody (even though most of it is not actually my fault, I just couldn't deal with the stress and tears that came with all of it). I apologised to Cerys, but I'm not entirely sure why.
Nothing else has happened really, apart from Lucy getting a boyfriend, and me still being lonely on the island of love. Ha.
I actually went to Lucy's house earlier. When we were walking with her boyfriend, they were kind of arkward together, walking miles apart, and only really talking to me instead of eachother. Well, whatever floats their boat! At Lucy's house, there were some odd conversations about people mainly, with Lucy's older sister telling us what she thinks about Cerys.
We played on the Wii for a while, i beat her brother's high score really easily. We also played a game, one of the ones where you have to kill the zombies? First I played with Lucy, and she died when we got to one monster, and i was left alone to start a level (yes, I did die straight away!)
Then I played the game with her brother, and we managed to get to a level that they hadn't got to before (the highlight of my evening).
Yes, we are quite sad.
In textiles today, we were introduced to our student teacher, who talked to use about smart materials. There was one material that changed colour when you applied heat to it, in this case, it changed from blue to pink. The teacher asked for a volunteer with warm hands, so I put my hand up. The teacher said that the fabric should be changed in a few minutes, and that I could stop holding it when she had stopped talking. After about 20 seconds, miss said something about it, and I was sitting there going, "Erm, miss? It's changed already..." I had to hold it up to show the class, and the other teacher shouted from across the class, "Those are some HOT hands!" Embarrasing much? So now I have freakishly hot hands.
Also, Aled was back in school today, he'd just come back from Texas. He is so tanned and basically gorgeous. Outside biology, he thought it would be a good idea to announce to me, Lucy and Anna that he had been 'toning his abs'. He then showed us, and all I could really do was pretend that I wasn't very impressed.
Also, there was some nice 'interacting' (as he would call it) with 'Peter' at break and lunchtime. Yum.
Sian has also decided to go back to Misbah and Sadie, so she has just left without even talking to us. This is proof that she uses people sometimes.
So, things are finally getting better, so I'm just waiting for things to go downhill again.
They always do.
:)